OEM-Solutions

ONLY THE BEST COMES FROM TEAMWORK

A top athlete is capable of producing extraordinary performances. Their capabilities come from years of training and daily practice. You can make use of the professionals in high-speed technology and image-processing solutions so that you too can profit from an array of peak performances.

Optronis develops and markets cameras that stand out for their exceptional performance. Machine vision cameras are equipped with fast CMOS image sensors, and notably with the CoaXPress interface. They offer up to 25 gigabits/second transfer speed on 4 CoaX channels. Future standards even go up to 50 gigabits/second. It opens up applications that offer performance up to 100 times better than when using conventional CCD cameras. These “Standard Machine Vision Cameras” from Optronis already have many basic functionalities and standards needed in various machine vision applications.

If you want to solve your image processing tasks using Optronis cameras, and possibly your own image processing algorithms on a system platform, we can offer you a range of services:

CUSTOMIZED ADJUSTMENT

Starting from the standard Optronis camera platforms, the cameras can be customized for the individual customer (Machine Vision / Slow Motion / Streak). In most cases, the requirements can be solved using existing modules. This realizes innovative camera solutions for our customers that offer an additional technological advantage.

IMAGE PROCESSING

Your image processing task, and achieving it cost-efficiently, is what spurs us on. If you want to scale the performance of your existing image processing solution using higher-performance cameras or introduce a new image processing solution, then Optronis offers you the right development environment. By using the plug-in enabled IMotion image processing software connected to e.g. Matlab or C++ codes, you can test your image processing algorithms together with Optronis cameras and prepare or validate this for use in the field.

OEM-Lösungen

NUR DIE BESTEN IM TEAM

Ein Spitzensportler ist zu außergewöhnlichen Leistungen fähig. Seine Fähigkeiten kommen von jahrelangem Training und täglicher Übung. Nutzen Sie Profis auf dem Gebiet der High-Speed Technologie und Bildverarbeitungslösungen, um von Spitzenleistungen zu profitieren.

Optronis entwickelt und vertreibt Kameras, die sich durch außergewöhnliche Leistungsfähigkeit auszeichnen. Die Machine Vision Kameras sind mit schnellen CMOS Bildsensoren und vorzugsweise mit CoaXPress Schnittstelle ausgestattet. Sie bieten bis zu 25 Gigabit/s Übertragungsleistung auf 4 CoaX Kanälen. Künftige Standards gehen sogar bis zu 50 Gigabit/s Übertragungsleistung. Damit werden Applikationen erschlossen, die bis um den Faktor 100 leistungsfähiger sind als mit herkömmlichen CCD Kameras. Diese „Standard Machine Vision Kameras“ von Optronis haben bereits viele Grundfunktionalitäten und Standards, die in verschiedenen Machine Vision Anwendungen benötigt werden.

Möchten Sie Ihre Bildverarbeitungsaufgabe mit Optronis Kameras und eventuell Ihren eigenen Bildverarbeitungsalgorithmen auf einer Systemplattform lösen, bieten wir Ihnen verschiedene Serviceleistungen an:

KUNDENSPEZIFISCHE ANPASSUNGEN

Ausgehend von den Standard Optronis Kameraplattformen können die Kameras (Machine Vision / Slow Motion / Streak) kundenspezifisch ausgerichtet werden. Dabei lassen sich die Anforderungen meist über den Einsatz bestehender Module lösen. Damit entstehen für unsere Kunden innovative Kameralösungen, die einen zusätzlichen Technologievorsprung sichern.

BILDVERARBEITUNG

Ihre Bildverarbeitungsaufgabe und deren Wirtschaftlichkeit ist unser Ansporn. Wollen Sie die Leistung Ihrer bereits bestehenden Bildverarbeitungslösung mit leistungsfähigeren Kameras skalieren oder wollen Sie eine neue Bildverarbeitungslösung einführen, dann bietet Ihnen Optronis die entsprechende Entwicklungsumgebung. Durch den Einsatz der Plug-In fähigen Bildverarbeitungssoftware IMotion mit Anbindung von z.B. Matlab oder C++ Codes können Sie Ihre Bildverarbeitungsalgorithmen zusammen mit Optronis Kameras testen und für den Einsatz im Feld vorbereiten bzw. validieren.