OptoScope SC-10 Systems

3D View

Description

SC-10 systems are based on the SC-10 main unit. These systems provide a high degree of flexibility and cover a large range of applications. High temporal resolution of 2 ps can be obtained. The main unit integrates a streak tube with quartz input window to allow light detection from UV to NIR. Sweep units for triggered operation as well as synchroscan operation are available. Furthermore, it is possible to add a second sweep unit with orthogonal deflection.
SC-10 systems are well suited for time resolved spectroscopy as they are flexible and they provide a wide range for optical coupling. For applications in detonics and plasma physics the 2-dimensional active area can be used to image the target area and consequently to simplify alignment.


More product information

Streak systems based on the SC-10 main unit are flexible and can be configured for various applications. Sweep unit can be easily exchanged and therefore simplifies system reconfiguration by the user. The SC-10 main unit itself is combined with an electro-magnetic shutter and image intensifier to allow single photon detection. Spectral sensitivity can be adapted to the application by selecting the type of photocathode. Optionally, a photocathode gating function can be implemented.

Main unit SC-10
With shutter SH25-10, image intensifier II125 and
selection of photocathodes /S20, /S25, /BI, /S20LN
Photocathode gating /PB (optional)

Input optics
Visible range IOV-10
UV and visible range IOU-10

Sweep units
Triggered, high temporal resolution TSU11-10
Triggered, low temporal resolution TSU12-10
Synchroscan SSU11-10

Sweep units (orthogonal)
Triggered, fast TSU21-10
Triggered, slow TSU22-10
Elliptical sweep SBU21-10

Readout camera
CCD sensor SRU-BA
sCMOS sensor SRU-ED

Control
Software OptoAnalyse
Hardware PC according to customer requirements

Below you will find typical examples. Only a small fraction of all possible applications can be shown. For particular requirements, optimized configurations can be proposed.

SC-10/S25 with IOV-10/M and TSU11-10 as well as SRU-ED

Temporal resolution: <2 ps (single-shot) / <5 ps (repetitive)
Timebase: 200 ps – 20 ns
Wavelength: 350 nm – 950 nm
Trigger frequency: 0 – 2.5 kHz
Frame rate: 0 – 150 Hz
Field of applications: Semiconductor material research, laser and plasma physics, research in Chemistry and Biology

SC-10/S25/PB with IOU-10 and TSU12-10/PG as well as SRU-BA

Temporal resolution: <20 ps (single-shot) / <25 ps (repetitive)
Timebase: 5 ns – 100 ms
Wavelength: 200 nm – 950 nm
Trigger frequency: 0 – 100 kHz
Frame rate: 0 – 15 Hz
Field of applications: Plasma physics, research in Chemistry and Biology, detonics

SC-10/S20 with IOU-10/M and SSU11-10 as well as SRU-BA

Temporal resolution: <2 ps
Timebase: 300 ps – 2 ns
Wavelength: 200 nm – 850 nm
Synchroscan frequency: 80 MHz
Frame rate: 0 – 15 Hz
Field of applications: Laser physics, research in Chemistry and Biology

SC-10/S20/PB with IOV-10 and SSU11-10, TSU21-10 as well as SRU-ED

Temporal resolution: <2 ps
Timebase: 300 ps – 1 ns
Wavelength: 350 nm – 850 nm
Synchroscan frequency: 250 MHz
Trigger frequency: 0 – 10 KHz (orthogonal)
Timebase: 10 ns – 1.5 µs (orthogonal)
Frame rate: 0 – 150 Hz
Field of applications: Synchrotron beam diagnostics

SC-10/S25 with IOV-10 and SSU11-10, SP-2556 as well as SRU-ED

Temporal resolution: <2 ps (neglecting dispersion of spectrometer)
Timebase: 300 ps – 2 ns
Wavelength: 350 nm – 950 nm
Spectral range: 90 nm (300 gr/mm)
Synchroscan frequency: 80 MHz
Field of applications: Time resolved spectroscopy

Trigger Configurations

The temporal resolution of streak camera systems is determined by the streak camera itself but also by the trigger configuration used to synchronize the camera to the optical signal. When selecting the trigger configuration, trigger delay and temporal relation between optical and electrical signals need to be considered. Therefore, the selection of light source or exciting laser system has to be completed priot to consider a particular trigger configuration. This description provides an overview of typical setups. Select the distributor for your country here and ask for “AN-Trigger Configurations for Streak Cameras V2”.

Trigger Configuration with Amplified Lasers

Laser systems consisting of a high repetition rate Femtosecond seed laser and a low repetition rate amplifier have particular characteristics simplifying the precise synchronization of streak cameras. Particularly, if for longer trigger delay of the streak camera has to be taken into account, trigger jitter can be minimized to maintain good temporal resolution. Select the distributor for your country here and ask for “AN-Trigger Configuration for Amplified Laser Systems”.

Temporal Dispersion of Spectrometers

The combination of streak cameras with spectrometers allows the simultaneous measurement of wavelength and temporal pulse form of optical radiation. For this time resolved spectroscopy Cerny-Turner type spectrometers are typically used for wavelength separation. Inherent of these grating spectrometers is their impact on temporal resolution. This impact is described. Select the distributor for your country here and ask for “AN-Time-Dispersion of CT-Spectrometers”.

Detonation Velocity of Explosives

The article describes how a streak camera is used to measure the detonation velocity by observing the optical radiation emitted from an explosive compound. Detonation velocity is a key characteristic of explosives and describes the velocity a chemical reaction propagates through the material. During the explosion a slit image is streaked to provide temporal and spatial information. As sweep speed can be selected over a large range, detonation velocities of slow but also very fast energetic materials can be measured. Select the distributor for your country here and ask for “AN-Detonation-Velocity”.

MATLAB Support

The format used by OptoAnalyse to save image information is described. This article provides examples how these image data can be read by MATLAB or how TIFF files can be generated automatically be using MATLAB. The examples will simplify the access to streak images for further analysis. Select the distributor for your country here and ask for “AN-MatLab Support”.

TDC

The TDC is used to delay trigger signals and to generate trigger signals when combined with lasers integrating amplifiers or pulse pickers. Streak systems with the TSU12-10 can take particular advantage of the TDC. A detailed description of operation and functional principles is given with “AN-Trigger Configuration for Amplified Laser Systems“, available on request.
Datasheet

DG645

The programable delay and pulse generator DG645 (Stanford Research Systems) can be used for systems integrating the TSU12-10, TSU21-10 and TSU22-10 sweep units. In combination with the TSU11-10 jitter characteristics of the DG645 need to be considered. The DG645 can effectively be employed when externally triggerable light sources are used.
Datasheet

TRRC1

The TRRC1 is a passive delay line. The operation principle inherently does not add trigger jitter. Particularly for systems using the TSU11-10 maintain high temporal resolution in repetitive trigger mode.

LJPG with LJPD/VI

A fast photodiode LJPD/VI combined with the pulse generator LJPG is used to provide a low jitter trigger signal. Systems using the TSU11-10 will take advantage from this units to obtain good temporal resolution in repetitive mode.

LJSG with LJPD/VI

In order to generate a low jitter synchronization signal the fast photodiode LJPD/VI is used with the sinus generator LJSG. This solution is typically used for Ti:Sa laser systems at 80 MHz pulse repetition frequency. The synchronization signal can be used to drive the SSU11-10 sweep unit or the TDC.

CFD with LJPD/VI
Combined with a photodiode LJPD/VI the CFD can provide low jitter trigger pulses as well as a low jitter synchronization signal. The functional principle (constant fraction discriminator) minimizes trigger jitter related to pulse amplitude fluctuations.

LJFD/N

The LJFD/N is a frequency divider with adjustable division ratio. The device has a very low jitter between input and divided output signal. The LJFD/N has an additional input to enable single pulses to pass the device with very low jitter also.

LJFD/H2, LJFD/H4

The frequency dividers LJFD/H2 and LJFD/H4 are used to divide high frequency signals. The division ratio is fixed to 2 when using the LJFD/H2 and to 4 if the LJFD/H4 is used. Selection of output frequency is application specific.

LJFM

For frequency conversion for example from 125 MHz to 250 MHz the low jitter frequency multiplier LJFM is used. Input and output frequency can be selected according to application requirements.

Spectrometer

For time resolved spectroscopy systems, different spectrometers can be combined with the SC-10. A SP-2558 spectrometer (Princeton Instruments) is show as typical example. Model and grating selection can be done application specific.
Princeton Instruments SP-Series
Princeton Instruments IsoPlane 160
Horiba JY iHR-Series

COUP-TS

In order to position a streak system as detector on a spectrometer output, the COUP-TS can be used. This allows fine adjustment in two directions parallel to the optical table. Mounting cylinders are provided with the COUP-TS. They are fixed on the spectrometer to set the optical axis to the appropriate height.

Datasheets SC-10 Systems


SC-10   Main Unit

IOV-10   Input Optics

IOU-10   Input Optics

TSU11-10   Sweep Unit

TSU12-10   Sweep Unit

SSU11-10   Sweep Unit

TSU21-10   Sweep Unit

TSU22-10   Sweep Unit

SRU-BA   Readout Unit

SRU-ED   Readout Unit

OptoAnalyse   Control Software

 

Datasheets Accessories


TDC   Timing and Delay Controller

DG645   Delay Generator

SP-Series   Spectrometer (Princeton Instruments)

IsoPlane 160   Spectrometer (Princeton Instruments)

iHR-Series   Spectrometer (Horiba JY)

 

3D Models


The components of the SC-10 based streak System are available as 3D models in STEP and DWFX Format. Please ask here for the relevant components and format. We will be happy to send you the data.

 

Software


Select the appropriate version for the readout camera you use. The manual provides information on compatibility with operating systems. Please note that downloading and use of the program and manual is only permitted as part of an update or when trialing a product.

OptoAnalyse/B V3.74   for SC-10 systems with SRU-BA    

OptoAnalyse/ED V3.74   for SC-10 systems with SRU-ED    

OptoAnalyse/SE V3.75   for SC-10 Systems with SCRU-SE and SCRU-SE-A   

OptoAnalyse/PX V3.68   for SC-10 systems with ANIMA-PX/25    

OptoAnalyse   Manual of currently released version    

OptoAnalyse/CI   Manual of currently released /CI option    

 

Software for previous systems with SCMU-ST


Select the appropriate version for the readout camera you use. The manual provides information on compatibility with operating systems. Please note that downloading and use of the program and manual is only permitted as part of an update or when trialing a product.

OptoAnalyse/B V3.41   for SCMU-ST systems with SRU-BA   

OptoAnalyse/SE V3.41   for SCMU-ST systems with SCRU-SE and SCRU-SE-A   

OptoAnalyse/PX V3.41   for SCMU-ST systems with ANIMA-PX/25

OptoScope SC-10 Systeme

3D View

Beschreibung

SC-10 Systeme basieren auf der SC-10 Haupteinheit und decken durch ihre Flexibilität einen sehr großen Anwendungsbereich ab. Mit 2 ps Zeitauflösung steht ein zeitlich sehr hochauflösendes Streak-System zur Verfügung. Die Haupteinheit selbst verwendet ein Eingangsfenster aus Quarzglas womit die Empfindlichkeit bis in den UV-Bereich erhalten bleibt. Ablenkeinheiten für den getriggerten als auch den synchroscan Betrieb stehen zur Verfügung. Auch die Konfiguration mit einer zweiten Ablenkeinheit zur Erweiterung mit einer orthogonalen Zeitachse ist möglich. Für Anwendungen im Bereich der zeitaufgelösten Spektroskopie sind SC-10 Systeme gut geeignet und bieten vielfältige Möglichkeiten der optischen Ankopplung. Bei Anwendungen in der Plasma-Physik und Detonik ermöglicht die große aktive Detektionsfläche eine 2-dimensionale Darstellung und damit das Ausrichten der Kamera auf den zu erfassenden Messbereich.


Mehr Details zum Produkt

Die auf der SC-10 Haupteinheit basierenden Streak-Systeme sind sehr flexibel für verschiedene Anforderungen konfigurierbar. Insbesondere die einfach zu wechselnden Ablenkeinheiten erlauben die Anpassung beim Anwender. Die Haupteinheit selbst wird mit einem elektro-mechanischen Verschluss und einem Bildverstärker kombiniert. Durch die Verstärkung wird die Detektion einzelner Photonen möglich. Die spektrale Empfindlichkeit kann über die Auswahl der Photokathode angepasst werden. Optional steht ein Photokathoden-Gating zur Verfügung.

Haupteinheit SC-10  
Mit Verschluss SH25-10, Bildverstärker II125 und
Auswahl an Photokathoden /S20, /S25, /BI, /S20LN
Photokathoden Gating /PB (optional)

Eingangsoptik
Sichtbarer Bereich IOV-10
UV und sichtbarer Bereich IOU-10

Ablenkeinheiten
Getriggert, hohe Zeitauflösung TSU11-10
Getriggert, geringe Zeitauflösung TSU12-10
Synchroscan SSU11-10

Ablenkeinheiten (orthogonal)
Getriggert, schnell TSU21-10
Getriggert, langsam TSU22-10
Elliptische Ablenkung SBU21-10

Auslesekamera
CCD Sensor SRU-BA
sCMOS Sensor SRU-ED 

Steuerung
Software OptoAnalyse 
Hardware PC nach Kundenwunsch

Die aufgeführten Konfigurationen sind typische Beispiele zeigen aber nur einen kleinen Teil der Möglichkeiten dieses Systems. Individuell für spezifische Aufgaben konfigurierte Systeme können erarbeitet werden.

SC-10/S25 mit IOV-10/M und TSU11-10 sowie SRU-ED

Zeitauflösung: <2 ps (Einzelschuß) / <5 ps (repetitiv)
Zeitbasis: 200 ps – 20 ns
Wellenlänge: 350 nm – 950 nm
Triggerfrequenz: 0 – 2,5 kHz
Bildrate: 0 – 150 Hz
Anwendungen: Halbleiter-Materialforschung, Laser- und Plasma-Physik, Forschung in der Chemie und Biologie

SC-10/S25/PB mit IOU-10 und TSU12-10/PG sowie SRU-BA

Zeitauflösung: <20 ps (Einzelschuß) / <25 ps (repetitiv)
Zeitbasis: 5 ns – 100 ms
Wellenlänge: 200 nm – 950 nm
Triggerfrequenz: 0 – 100 kHz
Bildrate: 0 – 15 Hz
Anwendungen: Plasma-Physik, Forschung in der Chemie und Biologie, Detonik

SC-10/S20 mit IOU-10/M und SSU11-10 sowie SRU-BA

Zeitauflösung: <2 ps
Zeitbasis: 300 ps – 2 ns
Wellenlänge: 200 nm – 850 nm
Synchroscan Frequenz: 80 MHz
Bildrate: 0 – 15 Hz
Anwendungen: Laser-Physik, Forschung in der Chemie und Biologie

SC-10/S20/PB mit IOV-10 und SSU11-10, TSU21-10 sowie SRU-ED

Zeitauflösung: <2 ps
Zeitbasis: 300 ps – 1 ns
Wellenlänge: 350 nm – 850 nm
Synchroscan Frequenz: 250 MHz
Triggerfrequenz: 0 – 10 KHz (orthogonal)
Zeitbasis: 10 ns – 1,5 µs (orthogonal)
Bildrate: 0 – 150 Hz
Anwendungen: Synchrotron Strahlanalyse

SC-10/S25 mit IOV-10 und SSU11-10, SP-2556 sowie SRU-ED

Zeitauflösung: <2 ps (Dispersion des Spektrometers unberücksichtigt)
Zeitbasis: 300 ps – 2 ns
Wellenlänge: 350 nm – 950 nm
Spektralbereich: 90 nm (300 gr/mm)
Synchroscan Frequenz: 80 MHz
Anwendungen: Zeitaufgelöste Spektroskopie

Trigger Konfigurationen

Die zeitliche Auflösung von Streak Kamera Systemen wird von der Streak Kamera selbst bestimmt aber auch von der Art und Weise wie die Kamera mit dem optischen Ereignis synchronisiert wird. Die Jitter-Eigenschaften der verschiedenen Elemente sowie die zeitlichen Relationen zwischen optischen und elektrischen Signalen der Lichtquelle spielen dabei eine wesentliche Rolle. Die Überlegungen, welche Trigger-Konfiguration zum Einsatz kommen soll, wird daher von der Wahl der Lichtquelle bzw. deren anregendem Laser-System bestimmt. Die Beschreibung gibt einen Überblick über typische Basiskonfigurationen. Fragen Sie hier nach „AN-Trigger Configurations for Streak Cameras V2“.

Trigger Konfiguration mit Laser-Verstärker

Lasersysteme bestehend aus einem Femtosekunden Laser mit hoher Pulsefolgefrequenz und einem nachgeschalteten Verstärker niederer Pulsfolgefrequenz erlauben den Einsatz spezieller Triggerkonfigurationen um eine recht einfache und genaue Synchronisation der Streak Kamera zu erreichen. Besonders wenn lange Triggerverzögerungen der Streak Kamera in Kauf genommen werden müssen wird der Trigger-Jitter minimiert und eine gute zeitliche Auflösung erhalten. Fragen Sie hier nach „AN-Trigger Configuration for Amplified Laser Systems“.

Zeitliche Dispersion im Spektrometer

Die Verbindung einer Streak Kamera mit einem Spektrometer erlaubt die gleichzeitige Messung von Wellenlänge und zeitlichem Verlauf optischer Pulse. Für diese zeitaufgelöste Spektroskopie werden typischerweise Cerny-Turner Spektrometer für die Wellenlängenseparation eingesetzt. Durch das Prinzip dieser Spektrometer ergibt sich ein Einfluss auf die zeitliche Auflösung. Dieser wird beschrieben. Fragen Sie hier nach „AN-Time-Dispersion of CT-Spectrometers“.

Messung der Detonationsgeschwindigkeit

Der Artikel beschreibt wie eine Streak Kamera eingesetzt wird um die Detonationsgeschwindigkeit anhand der Lichtemission zu bestimmen. Die Detonationsgeschwindigkeit ist eine Schlüsseleigenschaft von Sprengstoffen und beschreibt die Geschwindigkeit mit der sich die chemische Reaktion im Sprengstoff fortpflanzt. Zu ihrer Bestimmung wird ein Bild der Sprengladung optisch auf den Schlitz der Streak Kamera abgebildet. Das Licht des schmalen Schlitzes wird dann schnell über einen Phosphorschirm abgelenkt um daraus die nötige zeitliche und räumliche Information zu gewinnen. Fragen Sie hier nach „AN-Detonation-Velocity“.

MATLAB Unterstützung

Das Format in dem OptoAnalyse Bildinformationen abspeichert ist beschrieben. Der Artikel liefert insbesondere Beispiele wie die Bilddaten in MATLAB eingelesen oder mittels MATLAB automatisiert TIFF Dateien erzeugt werden können. Damit wird die Verfügbarkeit von Streakbildern für eine weitergehende Analyse vereinfacht. Fragen Sie hier nach „AN-MatLab Support“.

TDC

Der TDC dient zur einstellbaren Verzögerung eines Triggersignals und zur Erzeugung eines Triggersignals in Verbindung mit verstärkten Lasersystemen. Insbesonder für Streak-Systeme mit TSU12-10 eignet sich der TDC. Details zur Funktionsweise und Anwendung des TDC werden in der „AN-Trigger Configuration for Amplified Laser Systems“, die Sie auf Anfrage erhalten können, dargestellt.
Datenblatt

DG645

Der programmierbare und flexibel einsetzbarer Verzögerungs- und Pulse-Generator DG645 (Stanford Research Systems) kann für Systeme mit TSU12-10, TSU21-10 und TSU22-10 eingesetzt werden. Mit Einschränkungen bei der zeitlichen Auflösung ist auch die Verwendung zusammen mit einer schnellen Ablenkung durch die TSU11-10 möglich. Insbesondere für extern triggerbare Lichtquellen bietet sich der DG645 an.
Datenblatt

TRRC1

Beim TRRC1 handelt es sich um eine passive Verzögerungsleitung. Vorteil dieser Lösung ist der inhärent jitterfreie Übertragung. Dies kommt Systemen mit der TSU11-10 zugute um eine gute zeitliche Auflösung im repetitiven Mode zu erhalten.

LJPG mit LJPD/VI

Zur Erzeugung eines Triggersignals aus einem optischen Pulse eignet sich die Kombination aus schneller Photodiode LJPD/VI und Pulsformung-Elektronik LJPG. Systeme mit TSU11-10 können damit die spezifizierte Auflösung auch im repetierenden Betriebsmodus erreichen.

LJSG mit LJPD/VI

Die Kombination aus schneller Photodiode LJPD/VI und dem Sinusgenerator LJSG liefert ein Synchronisationssignal typischerweise bei 80 MHz. Damit lassen sich synchroscan Streak-Systeme mit einem Ti:Sa Laser synchronisieren. Das Synchronisationssignal kann auch in Verbindung mit einem TDC verwendet werden.

CFD mit LJPD/VI

Der CFD zusammen mit der schnellen Photodiode kann sowohl einzelnen Pulse liefern als auch ein sinusförmiges Synchronisationssignal. Durch die Funktionsweise (constant fraction discriminator) ist das Ausgangssignal zeitlich stabil auch bei fluktuierenden Pulsamplituden.

LJFD/N

Der LJFD/N ist ein Frequenzteiler dessen Teilungsverhältnis über weite Bereiche einstellbar ist. Er zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass der zeitliche Jitter zwischen Eingans- und Ausgangsignal sehr gering ist. Der Teiler kann auch über eine Freigabefunktion dazu genutzt werden einzelne Impulse auf einem Impulszug zu extrahieren.

LJFD/H2, LJFD/H4

Die Frequenzteiler LJFD/H2 und LJFD/H4 dienen zum herunterteilen hochfrequenter Signale. Dabei ist das Teilungsverhältnis des LJFD/H2 auf 2 und das des LJFD/H4 auf 4 festgelegt. Die Ausgangsfrequenz wird anwendungsspezifisch festgelegt.

LJFM

Zur Frequenzkonversion z.B. von 125 MHz auf 250 MHz steht der LJFM zur Verfügung. Ein-und Ausgangsfrequenz können anwendungsspezifisch festgelegt werden.

Spektrometer

Für die zeitaufgelöste Spektroskopie können verschiedene Spektrometer mit SC-10 Systemen kombiniert werden. Als typische Lösung ist ein SP-2558 (Princeton Instruments) dargestellt. Ausführung und Gitter sind anwendungsspezifisch festlegbar.
Princeton Instruments SP-Serie
Princeton Instruments IsoPlane 160
Horiba JY iHR-Serie

COUP-TS

Zur Positionierung der Streak-Kamera bei ihrer Verwendung als Detektor an einem Spektrometer dient der COUP-TS Teilesatz. Damit wird die Feinpositionierung und Arretierung der Kamera in zwei Richtungen parallel zur Oberfläche des optischen Tisches vereinfacht. Der Teilesatz beinhaltet auch Zylinder zur Montage am Spektrometer um dessen optische Achse anzugleichen.

Datenblätter SC-10 System


SC-10   Haupteinheit

IOV-10   Eingangsoptik

IOU-10   Eingangsoptik

TSU11-10   Ablenkeinheit

TSU12-10   Ablenkeinheit

SSU11-10   Ablenkeinheit

TSU21-10   Ablenkeinheit

TSU22-10   Ablenkeinheit

SRU-BA   Auslesekamera

SRU-ED   Auslesekamera

OptoAnalyse   Steuersoftware

 

Datenblätter Zubehör


TDC   Trigger Steuerung

DG645   Verzögerungs-Generator

SP-Serie   Spektrometer (Princeton Instruments)

IsoPlane 160   Spektrometer (Princeton Instruments)

iHR-Serie   Spektrometer (Horiba JY)

 

3D Modelle


Die Komponenten des SC-10 basierten Streak-Systems können als 3D Modelle im STEP oder DWFX Dateiformat zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Fragen Sie bitte hier die benötigten Komponenten und Dateiformate nach. Wir senden Ihnen dann gerne die Dateien zu.

 

Software


Wählen Sie die geeignete Version anhand der verwendeten Auslesekamera aus. Das Handbuch gibt Auskunft über die Kompatibilität mit Betriebssystemen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Herunterladen und Benutzen des Programms und des Handbuchs nur im Rahmen des Updates oder zur vorübergehenden Produktevaluierung zugelassen ist.

OptoAnalyse/B V3.74   für SC-10 Systeme mit SRU-BA    

OptoAnalyse/ED V3.74    für SC-10 Systeme mit SRU-ED    

OptoAnalyse/SE V3.75    für SC-10 Systeme mit SCRU-SE und SCRU-SE-A    

OptoAnalyse/PX V3.68    für SC-10 Systeme mit ANIMA-PX/25    

OptoAnalyse    Handbuch der aktuellen Version    

OptoAnalyse/CI    Handbuch der aktuellen /CI Option    

 

Software für Vorgängersysteme mit SCMU-ST


Wählen Sie die geeignete Version anhand der verwendeten Auslesekamera aus. Das Handbuch gibt Auskunft über die Kompatibilität mit Betriebssystemen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Herunterladen und Benutzen des Programms und des Handbuchs nur im Rahmen des Updates oder zur vorübergehenden Produktevaluierung zugelassen ist.

OptoAnalyse/B V3.41    für SCMU-ST Systeme mit SRU-BA    

OptoAnalyse/SE V3.41    für SCMU-ST Systeme mit SCRU-SE und SCRU-SE-A    

OptoAnalyse/PX V3.41    für SCMU-ST Systeme mit ANIMA-PX/25